|Description:|| Stops and discards the current UPR recording for the specified unit.|
Once a recording has been UPRSaveRecording, it cannot be discarded anymore. It would have to be Delete.
|Return Value:||Boolean - If true, then recording was discarded. If false, then either the unit or the recording don't exist.|
|See also:||UPRStartRecording, UPRSaveRecording, UPRStopRecording|